26 Water Rats Listed in the CT Top 16


Twenty-six Water Rats from the 2015-2016 Swim Year were named as Top 16 Connecticut Swimmers. They include –

Jude Dequeljoe
Caroline Begg
Kathleen Murray
Riley Twiss
Katherine Killian
Michelle Kennedy
Dashiell Hunter
Sarah Grinalds
Katie Thornton
Willow Woods
Simona Visinski
Caroline Sargent
Elizabeth Sargent
Sean Paul Stolarski
Jack Gray
Nico Ortega
John McNab
Delaney Walsh
Richard Nolan
John Whiteside
Daniel Williams
Bryce Keblish
John Hoin
Justin Summers
North Woods
Kaitlyn Joy

Each of the above listed swimmers has been invited to the Connecticut Swimming Awards Banquet on November 6, 2016 at the Aqua Turf Club. The Awards Banquet is held to recognize swimmers for achieving a Top 16 time in an individual event for each age group during the 2015-2016 short course season and the 2016 long course season.

Congratulations to all the Water Rats who have received this honor!