February 2016

Minutes for the Ordinary Meeting of February 2nd, 2016  Board Members Sylvia Ortega (Co-Pres), Andy McNab (Ex officio), Suzanne Ryan (Secretary), Martha Corneck,(Co-Pres), John Meehan(Co-Treasurer), Liz West (Pet Wrat), Sari Berkowitz, Lorraine Kennedy (Officials Chair), Ellen Johnston (Coach), Adrienne Johnston (Meet Manager,) Adrienne Williams(Team administrator and Escrow Manager) Approval of Minutes Martha Corneck stated minutes […]