September 2013

Minutes for the Board Meeting of September 5, 2013 Attendees Michael Arman, Martha Corneck, Catherine Cunningham, Chris Gannon, Ellen Johnston, Lisa Krakoff, Dana McCreesh, Andy McNab (Co-President), Sylvia Ortega, Kathy Santarella, Adrienne Williams(Co-President), and Nicky Wisher. Parents: Diana Coyne, Megan Loffredo. Approval of Minutes Andy McNab moved to approve July 9, 2013 minutes; Seconded by […]