May 2013

Minutes from Board Meeting on May 2, 2013 Attendees Betsy Auray, Martha Corneck, Diana Coyne, Catherine Cunningham, Chris Gannon, Ellen Johnston, Lisa Krakoff, Whitney Lenoce, Megan Loffredo, Andy McNab (Co-President), Cheryl Smiley, Adrienne Williams (Co-President), Ronald Wimer, and Nicky Wisher. Approval of Minutes Lisa Krakoff moved to approve April 11, 2013 minutes; Seconded by Andy […]