June 2015

Minutes for the Annual Meeting of June 4, 2015 Attendees Sylvie Ortega (Co-Pres), Liz West(PET WRAT), Lorraine Kennedy (Officials Chair), Ellen Johnston(Head Coach), Ronald Wimer, Allson Adler, Suzanne Ryan (Secretary), Jennifer Lau (8 and under rep), Candace Twiss(senior rep), Adrienne Williams(ex official), Craig Adler, Martha Corneck,(AG rep) Andy McNab(Co-Pres), Tracey Keblish, Seymour Schacter, Chris Woods […]