June 2010

Minutes from the Club’s Annual Meeting on June 2, 2010 Attendees Mary Cooperman, Jeanne Bowles, Andy McNab, Peggy Mevs, Sheila Stolarski, Chris Gannon, Lisa Krakoff, David Blansfield, Ronald Wimer, Sydney Hunter, Mary McGrade, Adrienne Williams, Martha Corneck, Kathy Santarella, John Fusco, Chuck Katter. Annual Meeting Board Nominations The full slate of Board Candidates for the 2010-2011 […]